Official Language Implementation Committee, IUAC

An Official Language Implementation Committee (OLIC) has been constituted under the leadership of the Director, IUAC and the chairmanship of the Senior Administrative Officer, IUAC. This committee regularly reviews the progress made in the use of Hindi in the Centre on a quarterly basis. It gives appropriate suggestions and recommends measures to be taken for the effective implementation of the official language policy.

The present composition of OLIC, IUAC is as follows:

1. Mr Bishwambhar Dutt, Senior Administrative Officer	Chairperson
2. Mrs Sheetal, Hindi Officer (Official Language Cell)	Secretary
3. Dr Indra Sulania, Scientist- F	Member
4. Mr Ashutosh Pandey, Engineer-F	Member
5. Mrs Ranju Rishi, Administrative Officer (S&P)	Member
6. Mr Salil Ranjan, Administrative Officer, Personnel	Member
7. Mrs Usha Kataria, Administrative Officer (Estate)	Member
8. Mr Ankit Verma, Administrative Officer (Finance & Accounts)	Member
9. Mrs Manvinder Kaur, Section Officer, Academic Section	Member
10. Mr Harshwardhan, Junior Engineer-D	Member