IUAC, New Delhi, India





AMS Group Members




S. Chopra chopra@iuac.res.in
Pankaj Kumar pkb@iuac.res.in
S.Ojha ojha@iuac.res.in
S. Gargari gargari@iuac.res.in
R.Joshi joshi@iuac.res.in
A. Jhingan akhil@iuac.res.in
Prof. G. S. Roonwal (Hon. Visiting Professor) gsroonwal@hotmail.com
Archna Bohra archna@iuac.res.in